Remove favorite command

The Remove favorite command discards a favorite item from the favorites. It is enabled whenever an item is selected in the left-hand tree of the Organize favorites dialog.

Pressing it removes the selected item from the favorites.

c55daacd-a7f8-294b-6b2c-9d503e6a3969
cached: 09/21/2017 9:48:51.000 AM