Recent changes





DateSourceResourceUserInformation
FRI, 18 SEP 2020
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:14:23 GMTblogNew "eiffel" tool with EiffelStudio 18.01Jocelyn-Fiatupdated
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:13:25 GMTpageEiffel (script)Jocelyn-Fiatupdated
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 15:07:56 GMTpageEiffel ToolsJocelyn-Fiatupdated
TUE, 25 AUG 2020
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 21:08:56 GMTdocUsing AutoTestjavierM -- Removed section: that says AutoTest requires experimental mode. Updated wikipage Using AutoTest. (Signed-off-by:javier).
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 20:08:05 GMTdocAutoTestjavierM -- Removed section: that says AutoTest requires experimental mode. Updated wikipage AutoTest. (Signed-off-by:javier).
MON, 17 AUG 2020
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 18:08:38 GMTdocAbsolute timeRichardM -- rewording the note to include the library name to look for Updated wikipage Absolute time. (Signed-off-by:RTH10260).
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 18:08:21 GMTdocDates and timesRichardM -- correcting cause I cannot get it right the first time Updated wikipage Dates and times. (Signed-off-by:RTH10260).
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 18:08:12 GMTdocDates and timesRichardM -- rewording the note to include package name Updated wikipage Dates and times. (Signed-off-by:RTH10260).
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 08:08:20 GMTdocAbsolute timeRichardM -- added note to location of the package Updated wikipage Absolute time. (Signed-off-by:RTH10260).
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 08:08:17 GMTdocDates and timesRichardM -- Note pointing to the source of the package Updated wikipage Dates and times. (Signed-off-by:RTH10260).
SUN, 16 AUG 2020
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 08:23:32 GMTblogC/C++ calls and callbacksAlexander Kogtenkovupdated
THU, 13 AUG 2020
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:08:54 GMTdocReserved wordsRichardM -- Paragraph for "separate" modified to just point to SCOOP, removed "reserved" and version info of introduction Updated wikipage Eiffel programming language reserved words. (Signed-off-by:RTH10260).
WED, 8 JUL 2020
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 13:11:54 GMTblogCompile-time guarantees for string contentAlexander Kogtenkovupdated
WED, 1 JUL 2020
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 08:07:56 GMTdocET: AgentsjfiatM -- Merge changes from trunk into 20.05
''docEiffelStudio Diagram Tool Preferencesjfiat''
''doc20.05jfiat''
''docET: Lexical Conventions and Style Rulesjfiat''
''docPersistence, storage, and retrievaljfiat''
''docET: Instructionsjfiat''
TUE, 30 JUN 2020
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 15:11:36 GMTpageEiffel videosJocelyn-Fiatupdated
THU, 25 JUN 2020
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 07:06:29 GMTdocExpression evaluationjfiatM -- Merged significant changes from trunk into 19.12 and 20.05
''docCriterion Referencesjfiat''
''doc20.05jfiatA -- Merged significant changes from trunk into 19.12 and 20.05
''docCriterion ReferencesjfiatM -- Merged significant changes from trunk into 19.12 and 20.05
''docExpression evaluationjfiat''
MON, 15 JUN 2020
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 14:24:39 GMTpageEiffelStudio tomorrow: wish lists for new developmentsJocelyn-Fiatupdated
THU, 11 JUN 2020
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:19:25 GMTblogUnicode aliasesAlexander Kogtenkovupdated
SUN, 31 MAY 2020
Sun, 31 May 2020 13:42:25 GMTblogGobo 20.05 releasedEric Bezaultnew
WED, 27 MAY 2020
Wed, 27 May 2020 11:31:28 GMTblogSymbolic forms of loopsAlexander Kogtenkovupdated
FRI, 22 MAY 2020
Fri, 22 May 2020 15:05:28 GMTdocProfiler wizard guided tourjfiatM -- Merged modification from 19.12 branch.
''docEiffelStore DataView Clusterjfiat''
''docProject Settingsjfiat''
''doc19.12jfiat''
''docAsynchronous Callsjfiat''
Fri, 22 May 2020 06:05:20 GMTdocCustomizationAlexander KogtenkovM -- Corrected "ca_ignore" tag name. Updated wikipage Code Analyzer: Customization. (Signed-off-by:alexk).
SUN, 22 MAR 2020
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:12:58 GMTblogGobo 20.03 releasedEric Bezaultnew
THU, 12 MAR 2020
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:54:27 GMTblogWrapping TensorFlow C API with WrapCjavierupdated
TUE, 4 FEB 2020
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 14:18:52 GMTpageDownloadsJocelyn-Fiatupdated
TUE, 21 JAN 2020
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 21:16:46 GMTblogGobo 20.01 releasedEric Bezaultupdated
FRI, 10 JAN 2020
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 15:46:24 GMTpageMy Eiffel projectsAlexander Kogtenkovupdated
SUN, 3 NOV 2019
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 10:35:22 GMTblogGobo 19.11 releasedEric Bezaultnew
THU, 3 OCT 2019
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 12:24:55 GMTblogEiffelStudio 19.09, the intermediate beta release, is now availablejavierupdated
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 12:16:45 GMTblogGobo 19.10 releasedEric Bezaultnew
WED, 18 SEP 2019
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 08:18:13 GMTblogAbout aspectsJocelyn-Fiatupdated
THU, 12 SEP 2019
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:03:27 GMTpageEiffel Encoding LibraryJocelyn-Fiatupdated
TUE, 3 SEP 2019
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 08:34:08 GMTblogEiffelStudio 19.08, the intermediate beta release, is now availableAlexander Kogtenkovupdated
THU, 8 AUG 2019
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 11:49:24 GMTblogAn Elegant Way To Implement The Singleton PatternFinnian Reillynew
WED, 31 JUL 2019
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 17:50:16 GMTblogEiffelStudio 19.07, the intermediate beta release, is now available.Jocelyn-Fiatnew
MON, 1 JUL 2019
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 14:38:02 GMTblogEiffelStudio 19.06, the intermediate beta release, is now available.Jocelyn-Fiatupdated
THU, 27 JUN 2019
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 07:41:24 GMTblogEiffelStudio 19.11 highlights: warnings as errorsAlexander Kogtenkovupdated
See more ...