Deleting a view
:: Deleting a view
To delete a view, select the view you want to remove using the
Delete current view
If you choose to confirm, the view has been deleted, and the "DEFAULT" view is selected.
You cannot delete the view "DEFAULT".
comments powered by Disqus!