Removing a class

To remove a class, you can:

Warning: Removing a class from the system implies the deletion of the corresponding file on disk.

Warning: Picking a feature and dropping it on the delete icon, or calling Remove current item as the editor is centered on a feature, will not remove the feature but the class to which it belongs.

See Also:
Adding a class

cached: 10/19/2017 12:24:33.000 PM