Remove favorite command

The Remove favorite command discards a favorite item from the favorites. It is enabled whenever an item is selected in the left-hand tree of the Organize favorites dialog.

Pressing it removes the selected item from the favorites.

cached: 04/21/2018 7:29:36.000 AM