Version
Remove favorite command
The Remove favorite command
discards a favorite item from the favorites. It is enabled whenever an item is selected in the left-hand tree of the Organize favorites dialog.
Pressing it removes the selected item from the favorites.
cached: 09/04/2026 9:05:50.000 PM
